shedding skin



track list

1. C.H.A.O.S
2. As Far As I Can See
3. Retro
4. Maurice's Happy Song
5. The Lady Ballad
6. Satanic Organic

7. Lizard Men
8. Out Outfit You
9. Black Rope
10. Take Me Away
11. Life


Released by Very Attractive Records, 2010

All songs written by Bourgeois & Maurice
Vocals and Stylophone: Georgeois Bourgeois
Vocals, Piano, Guitar: Maurice Maurice
Drums on tracks 1, 3 & 9 Played & Recorded by Ben Humphreys
Synth Solo track 9: John Acock
Track 11 inspired by Des'ree's 'Life'

Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by John Acock
Produced by John Acock and Bourgeois & Maurice

B&M would like to thank Tim Whitehead, Gary Reich, Richard Thomas, John Acock, Nonny James, Ben Humphreys and Tom Jef for helping make this disgusting album.